Conference Chair:



 Prof.Yansong Wang, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China (Dean of Automotive Engineering College)



Local Committee:

Assoc.Prof.Hao Chen, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China
Prof.Hengyun Zhang, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China
Prof.Xiao Yan, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China
Prof.Yanfeng Xing, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China
Assoc.Prof.Wei Liang, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China
Assoc.Prof.Hui Guo, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China


Technology Program Committee:

Dr.Xiaozhou Du, Communication Engineering Design and Research Institute, China

Prof. Dr.Ha Duong Ngo,University of Applied Sciences Berlin/Fraunhofer Institute IZM, Germany(click)

Dr.Guiyuan Jiang,  Nanyang Technological University, Singapore(click)
Dr.Jiangling Yin, Data scientist At Apple Inc., USA(click)
Prof.Hossein Nezamabadi, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Iran(click)
Assoc.Prof.Cheung-Chieh Ku, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan(click)
Prof.Jack Luo, University of Bolton, School of Engineering, UK(click)
Dr.Gang Qin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China(click)
Assoc.Prof.Xiaoxia Wang, North University of China, China(click)
Dr.Guanjun Wang, China University of Mining and Technology, China
Dr.Pan Su, Hunan University, China
Prof.Yifei Shi, National University of Defense Technology, China(click)
PhD.Jozef Martinka, Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia(click)
Dr.Ali Boroumandnia, Tehran Azad University, Iran(click)
Prof.Yong-Lin Kuo, Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan/National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan(click)
Prof.Farah Bouakrif, University of Jijel, Algeria(click)


Technical Program Secretary-General:

Dr.Yulin Zhong, South China University of Technology, China